Rockford Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

102 N. Main St.
Rockford, IL 61101-1102
Fax: 963-4298
Website -

Email - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Information 

John Groh 

Jennifer Furst

Vice Chair
Todd Cagnoni 

Tim Myers

Einar Forsman 

Board Member/Immediate Past Chairman
David Anderson 

Board Member
Marcus Bacon

Board Member/City of Loves Park Liaison
Nathan Bruck 

Board Member
Nathan Bryant

Board Member
Bryan Davis

Board Member/Village of Rockton Representative
Patricia Diduch 

Board Member/City of Rockford Representative  
Kevin Frost 

Board Member/County Liaison
Tianna McCall 

Board Member
Mike Nelson 

Board Member
Noel Nickel

Board Member
John Penney 

Board Member/City of South Beloit
Ted Rehl 

Board Member
Jay Sandine

Board Member
Carol Schuster 

Board Member
Marc Stefanie 

Board Member
Darrell Snorek 

Meetings are on 4th Wednesday of month, 7:30am to 9:00am. Unless otherwise stated.